Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-10-05 - 19:40:03

Well. I suppose i should let people know about me before i start griping, hmm? , princess bride, rhps, ever after, brittany spears, Nin, oingo boingo, sister machine gun, lo mein, black, burgundy, dr. pepper, reading fantasy or anything involving history 1200-1800's, writing, cats (the animal and the musical) janeanne garafalo, drew barrymore, harry potter, l. frank baum ,the sims

If you're lost, just think "the sound of music"

if you're STILL lost, just give up.

Anyways, heard about this place, figured i would give it a try, even though, i promise you, my life is really really boring.

whines:

boys suck (having a case of like boy, but boy have g/f, grr.)

school sucks (two tests in one day should be illegal)

i think that's all for today.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!