Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-16 - 9:18 a.m.

hung out with Kkitty and her friends all day. was rather fun. Was kinda sad for a bit cuz lofifox came over and he was being a bit sad i think, so it rubbed off on me some. just kinda hung out till nearly 4ish, went to the grocery store and i picked up cookies and stuff. then we got back and played DDR for a bit. I decided to check my voicemail and i had a messege that i'd gotten the library job. I bounced around for a bit. then calmed down and we had dinner and then went out and saw a movie and i came home... Woohoo.

ever have the sudden realization that someone really matters to you. that their thoughts effect yours, that they've really made an impact on your life. and i don't mean in a way like "Oh I Love and adore you and i've just realized this" type of thing either, but just the plain fact that what they do and what they think is important to you. In a way it signifies a level of trust, It's interesting. Friends and such are Nice that way. Makes Me Miss my sister though.

whine:

my tummy is being weird and my allergies are acting up and giving me a sore throat

i need to do laundry again

cheer:

Got the Job. yay.

Cuddles

airlines and the internet.

stuffies

bouncing

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!