Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

24 August, 2001 - 8:54 a.m.

Been a Bit Since I Updated. Kinda Ran off for a Few days. Hung out with Woofie the Other day, Which was fun, Hadn't really Seen him in about a Month since he was in Misery, er, I Mean Misourri (However you spell it!)

Spent last two days at lokifox's, Pestering him and his siblings. Was hard being that social , since i've been feeling weird lately and not wanting to be around *LOUD* Partly cuz i've had a headache on and off, partly just antisocialness. Hmm well, antisocial is not totally the right word. Just wanting to be Picky about who i was being social with, which IS technically antisocialness in a way, But different from the type where you go "Grr! I Hate people" and go hide in your room or something.

Having a case of "things are great, why am i depressed" Blah. Hopefully i'll get over it soon Like i Usually do.

whine:

I have no electronic leash currently. This is Driving me Mildly Goofy, I keep wanting to say "well, Page me later" and such, and i CAN'T

I have a big bruise on my leg and i have no idea how i got it. blah.

I Miss GrinningGirl, have Not had Much of a Chance to Talk to Her Lately.

cheer:

Start New Job Monday.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!