Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

18 January, 2002 - 11:05 p.m.

hmm according to diaryland, no one's read my journal in 3 days. It goes well with where my thoughts have been lately i guess. Kinda wondering if i just kinda disapeared and dropped off the face of the planet for a bit if anyone would be upset really. My effect on everyone lately seems to be negative.

if i had the money, i'd prolly go do something insane right now like get a tattoo, and i don't really know why.

whine:

very very tired.

promised someone i'd roadtrip with them tomorrow, but all i really wanna do is stay hidden under the covers all day, maybe coming out to do laundry.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!