Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01 January, 2003 - 12:52 p.m.

I suppose i should do a real entry, since my new years one doesn't really count and i haven't updated in 3ish days otherwise. :}

ended up spending new years alone, watching princess bride (hence the midnight entry...) talked to veganboy at midnight, and Somebody Shortly after. Oh well, we'll make up for it at chinese new year :} Wish i knew my work schedule then so i could pester grinninggirl to come out for it. foo on werk.

werk has been irritating and everyone is bitchy. I got in trouble for messing something up and stuff. And now i'm trying to do another project, which i had kinda explained to me, but the person in charge is out on sick leave, so hopefully i won't mess that up too :(

I've been going to the gym a bit when i can, it's nice, i can go walking on the treadmill and watch the rain and not get wet. it's hard to find time to go there sometimes though. there's all sorts of people at my gym too. it got all the health nuts with overly toned bodies and such, but there's other people too. I was kinda worried about that. the few times i've gone to other gyms, it's been all people who look like they live there....

I think today i will go see a movie. alone. yes, alone. i will go see something silly and it will be fun :p maybe i'll even go see another one later. or something, i may pester veganboy to go to saturn, i haven't been in a while, and i miss veganboy. haven't seen him in a bit, he come over, hmm. i don't remember what day. i was working, hmm sat? yeah sat. we went for thai food with cpg and then watched ice age cuz he never saw it in the theatres. did i write about that already? hmm well that was the last time i saw him.

I got woken up early yesterday. shrew got a dining table from werk. and akitty delivered it, with me getting woken up and called with a "i'm almost there" so i groggily got up and helped bring it it, but the table got broke in the moving. akitty made it up to me though. we went out to breakfast and he bought it, though we used a coupon i had, so it was only $11 for the total bill.

i moved stuff around in my room and cleaned it some too. i'm not totally sure i like the change though, so we'll see.

whine:

short on money. la la, not totally out, but not enough to pay the electric bill. but that's not due till the 12th, so i should be okay. i need a calender. i haven't got a new one yet. i should get one, so i can use it :P (uses computer one) ahh yes, i get paid on the 10th, so that should work fine.

i have a bit of a headache, it's either a sinus headache, or a caffiene headache, i'm not sure. i haven't been drinking much caffienated drink lately.

cheer:

getting my room cleanish in my fit of boredom.

the cat sleeping exactly in the centre of the room

crisp sunshiny days. chill enough to make your breath fog, but nice and sunny.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: LOA- crablouse, NFG- my heart will go on, mtx- i fell for you, papaya- pink dinosaur �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!