Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10 January, 2003 - 9:56 a.m.

nice last few days. socialized a lot. woofie is back, so i hung out with him pretty much all day yesterday.

with woofie yesterday, we went and played ddr ex (8th mix) then we went to a bookstore and some other places, and an asian market. I got lots of yummies. noodles and nori and dumplings.

whine:

i think i'm getting a cold. i'm all sneezy and a bit stuffed up, and my throat hurts some.

reminicing over stupid childish things i've done before.

missing crg

tyger's alarm clock, which has been going off for an hour. i've never understood people who completely sleep through their alarms on a daily basis.

cheer:

woofie is home

visiting with ppl i haven't in nearly a year cuz i got my werk schedule changed ;]

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: linkin park- papercut, men w/o hats- safety dance, �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!