Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12 January, 2003 - 11:23 a.m.

Ugh. I have the ickiest sore throat this morning. well, okay, it's not that bad, i can still swallow without crying, but it's fairly bad. foo. i feel mostly fine otherwise, kinda tired, and a little congested. grrrr. don't want to be sick. can't afford to be sick.

argh. my cat just knocked over my wedget toy and is knocking the pieces all over my room! one is now under my bookcase :{ i'm too tired to yell at him though, i'll just go find it later.

got to visit with veganboy and his Cuddlefriend (TM) Nolly. Heh was fun. It's sooo weird to see him being kissy_cute with someone though. it's so rare. hehe Yay. He found such a good match this time though. people just kinda stare at them, myself included. The visit should keep him happy bouncy for a few days afterwards too, so yay, i'll have an fun veganboy to visit :}

I bought the sparkly aqua nailpaint i was eyeing last week. I can be such a greedy little kitty sometimes. it's only $2 though, so. sparkly things are dangerous. luckily i don't like most expensive sparklies, unless they are way out of my price range, so i don't buy them.

whine:

I really need to go grocery shopping today, i have nothing for lunches at work.

cheer:

I found a nice present for veganboy, and he really liked it.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: rammstein- laichzeit, avril lavigne- loseing grip, heather alexander- cat & the fiddle �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!