Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

28 January, 2003 - 9:03 a.m.

Con was fun. I was kinda sad that some of the people i wanted to see most were so busy with con that i didn't get to see them much, or beyond a few seconds even. :{

getting ready for the big party friday. picking up grinninggirl thurs at the airport.

veganboy told me about a new way to play flux yesterday that i wanna try. playing so the winner is the person who can make someone else make the goal(how you normally win). it's highly possible to make someone else win, i've done it to make long games end, and on accident :P would be fun to play that way

nothing much noteworthy i guess.... playing ddr on a projection screen was fun.

..rant warning...

oh yeah. i read the news and saw about the people that torched a mcD's in oakland and a few other things, and mini-rioted cuz of the stupid game. It's so completely dumb. first of all, it's a f*cking game. thats all, a game, it's not a war battle or anything important,. secondly, if people get that angry and riled up to destroy their own town, gawds, who needs terr0rists, americans obvoiusly are quite capable of destroying this country themselves. it's just annoying that they have no problem torching a restuarant because they are mad about a stupid game, but if someone from another country had done it, i'm sure there would have been much more negative reactions over it, even if their reasons were the same. people are so distructive here, it they are mad, they must destroy things. I wish i knew all the answers sometimes, so i could fix it, but i don't. this country is just so angry all the time. hmmm maybe fierce is a better word. anyways, i should prolly stop this rant now.

whine:

my room is a total mess. i just haven't had time. ;[

i had a really nasty headache yesterday, i was highly grumpy

cheer:

my cat, who is sitting about 1 ft from my face, staring at me and trying to tell me he's hungry i think. I bet he thinks i'm really dumb :D I saw a cute rose is rose comic the other day with the kitty(peekaboo) saying "it's pathetic when the high point of the day is a few headpats from a superior being" and proceeds to paw at rose's head, and rose going all happy-bliss :}

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: tatu- clowns, nin- head like a hole, revco- cracking up �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!