Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

03 February, 2003 - 8:14 p.m.

feeling better today. had a bit of dinner tonight, and i piece of bread this morning. yay. still feeling kinda faint, but i don't want to eat too much cuz i still feel kinda ucky after eating :{

the router for veganboy's server died. :{ so my website and email are being stored elsewhere, so if you need to contact me, better to try voice or IM :} it's all set up on the server at my house, but the dns isn't totally set up and stuff. hopefully it will all be fixed in the next few days :} and of course veganboy and CRG don't have net access, so i won't be seeing them online much till it's fixed :{

whine:

I picked up a cool looking book the other day, and turns out it's the third in a series. i keep doing that. i always check the outside for "book X of the blahblah series" but some only say it on the inside :P i started it anyways and it seems readable as a stand alone book though....

cheer:

being able to eat a little bit again.

dreams where you wake up, don't really remember the dream, but remember that it was a nice dream...

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: DDR- so deep, DDR- boom boom $, (see a trend...?) technotronic- get up �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!