Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05 February, 2003 - 7:12 p.m.

I've noticed. in the last few months, from my veiwpoint at least, I've gotten to be a lot more b1tchy. and, hmm i don't know if mood-swingy is a good term, but I have been going from happy to grumpy in 5 seconds or less. I don't know what to think of if. Hopefully if i am being too b1tchy someone will thwack me upside the head with a phonebook or something. I'm not sure if i really have an opinion about the percieved change, other than concern. I've been mean to a lot more of the pesty customers at work, but extra nice to the nice ones. It's kinda like that with my moods. there's no middle ground. like an on/off switch or soemthing. I wonder if my perception is exagerating this a lot? I also kinda feel like it's all the same, i'm just actually reacting how i want when i'm unhappy, instead of bottling it in.

anyways.

I'm really tired. Work was very busy. my feet are sore cuz i was running around so much. That hasn't happened since the last sunday i worked i think.

.....my cat is reading this over my shoulder, I wonder what he thinks....

now i have a few days off.... I have lots i want to do. get my hair cut, clean my room, normal stuff like laundry and grocery shopping. I wonder how much i'll actually get done?

whine:

exhaustion

I am craving saturn food and can't find anyone to drive me :{

cheer:

highly helpful librarians. I was at a loss about finding a perpetual calender, since i couldn't remember the word "perpetual" for it, and thus google wasn't my friend. and a nice librarian figured out what i was looking for and told me that the world almanacs always have one Yay. it made one of my projects a lot easier. I should have known that, but it was just one of those days today.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: letters to cleo- here and now, weird al- this song is just..., silverchair- freak (remix for rejects) �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!