Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

07 February, 2003 - 8:39 a.m.

I'm very tired. the sun is annoying. i am awake, and i only went to bed 4 hours ago.

I had a nice day yesterday. i wandered around with Shrew in the early afternoon. Then when we got home, i attacked the tupperware cabinet and went through and tossed stuff without mates. the cabinet is much more managable now and stuff doesn't fall out when you open the door to it. Then i went out to dinner and movies with a mix of old and new friends and that was fun. we saw Chicago, which was odd.

I still haven't figured out if i liked it. there were things i did and didn't like about it. I definatly didn't dislike, but it was just such an odd movie for me, that i'm not sure what to think. The actresses seemed like they were all too skinny (well,k except queen latifah, she wasn't, she was nice) I know dancers are 'possed to be skinny, but they all looked so boyish cuz they had no b00bs :P you could see the outline of the one girls sternum she was so skinny, it was kinda disgusting. I liked a lot of the songs though. I really liked the character building for the lawyer. absolutly brilliant, particularly the two songs he does.

whine:

my breathing has been bad the past few days, i've been constantly using my inhalers :{ not good.

I haven't done much of what i wanted to do on my days off yet. i did do one load of laundry. I need to go get a bus pass and groceries today. and hopefully do laundry.

cheer:

kitties

being able to sit in any part of a movie theatre and see the screen without squinting. I like my glasses.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: dead milkmen- punk rock girl, MTX- new girlfriend, nickelback- never again �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!