Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

09 February, 2003 - 5:48 p.m.

grrr my web browser + wonky router ate my entry :P foo on it all.

anyways. I got geeky this morning and worked on my hugs page. Hugs

it's all pretty. i messed up the table at first, but i figured it out. I didn't realize that in a table with 3 rows, right left and centre aligned, that they have to be in order from left to right in the html text :P picky picky. anyways.

i baked a cheesecake and did dishes and laundry. i went and pestered CRG and brought her cheesecake, that was fun. the laundry and dishes both need finishing, but at least i made some progress on them.

I totally forgot about some nifty incense i bought a month or so ago, i left it on the counter in the kitchen. i am burning some now, it's nice smelling.

i discovered a bad thing about changing the servers, it made it so that the anyuser mail settings (so that if it's an invalid user, it doesn't get bounced, it just goes to the domains base user) is broken :P it can't handle that there are two domains on the same IP, so it got way confused (it merged some public_html files too :P)

whine:

allergies

cheer:

baking

doing at least some of what i wanted to this weekend, and that i didn't do all of it cuz i was actually out having fun, not because i was being lazy and sitting around :D

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: googoo dolls- long way down, SES- choose my life �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!