Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

16 February, 2003 - 11:00 p.m.

Yay. i got laundry done today, and we went to the grocery store.

I changed out the game in the living room today, so it's bust-a-move now. wheee i have the silly music from the game stuck in my head.

yesterday i went for a picnic to the park, then came home and slept. i think i got like 14 hours of sleep yesterday. i slept extra today too. i kinda feel all worn out. mostly just emotionally worn out, but that takes it's toll. It's just been one of those weeks i guess. lots of things going on in the lives of my friends, and my own.

tomorrow i may go hang out with woofie some, we were talking about going for a hike, but it'll depend on the weather. it's been rainy, so.

Whine: being tired all the time the last 3 days

Cheer: finishing my laundry for the moment

Now Playing: oingo-not my slave, ddr- era, �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!