Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

26 February, 2003 - 10:30 a.m.

Ouch. OUch ios a good word. I got hit by a car this morning on my way to work. I was walking across the st at the crosswalk and a car was turning right against red and didn't see me. I'm okayish. sore and bruised, hit my chin on her hood. but overall okay thusfar, so long as i don't get whiplash or anything. they filed a police report and such. we were both pretty shook up, a few witnesses. hopefully everything will be okay. boo is worried about me. i went to take a bath to calm down, and he got very loud and indignant about there being a door between us. meowed the whole time. i am staying home and resting today.

ugh

Whine: innatentive drivers

Cheer: kitties

Now Playing: nothing �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!