Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

27 February, 2003 - 11:03 p.m.

mmmm drugs... Was in a lot of pain late last night and this morning, so went to ER to be seen, they proclaimed my shoulder and leg muchly contused and gave me tylonol#3.... i still hurt a lot and am limping, but i feel much better now. have to call the insurance guy in the morning, and decide on going to work. i think i will, it's only 4 hours. i took lots of naps yesterday.

okay, it is time to rest now

Whine: busy ER, being unhappy cuz i prolly can't go hiking this weekend..

Cheer: naps, rocks

Now Playing: the sound of cats chasing eachother through the hallway �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!