Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

02 March, 2003 - 3:27 p.m.

very tired.

bad week for our household, tyger was in an accident too! his car is unhappy, but he is okay.

i am feeling better. still sore , but okay. down to just taking a pill before bed to help me sleep, and one right before i go out the two times i've left the house. i've been very tired and sore just going out and doing little things for an hour or so. I went to the movies, since that's sitting and not doing anything really, but that made my leg hurt from being bent. :P

Whine: tired

Cheer: nyako

Now Playing: boingo- only a lad, GMF- white lines, �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!