Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

04 March, 2003 - 10:00 a.m.

i got in a fight with tyger and shrew last night at dinner, mostly at shrew, but... i yelled at them cuz all they ever talk about over dinner is EQ, so i'm just sitting there bored with no one to talk to. and they don't really talk, they fight. shrew is being really grumpy all the time right now. she has such a pessimistic attitude, which clashs with tyger's attitude of assuming that the other person is being opptimistic. ugh.

insurance claim person i think is officially avoiding me. it's been near a week now, and the number he gave always goes to voicemail, never to him, and i've called lots. he called once when i was at the ER, and the other time when i went to the meeting at work.

i am working on hiring a lawyer. problem being of course i can't afford one, which is why i need the insurance help in the first place, cuz the two days off work means i'll have trouble paying rent, and there's the ER bill :P ugh. this is such a mess.

i am going back to work today. I feel better mostly, aside from my chin.

Whine: fighting over dinner so that i lose my appitite for an expensive meal that tyger was gifting me with

Cheer: feeling better, glass writting pens

Now Playing: silence �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!