Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

06 March, 2003 - 8:17 a.m.

been having nightmares the last two nights bad. ugh mostly really icky stuff about car accidents, and one normal nervous dream, which was the IT people coming it my current supervisor and telling her that they thought i was completely dumb and they don't want me after all and that i should work in circulation. (shudder)

not much else i think. i have a bit of a sore throat that is coming and going, threatening to turn into a cold.

been watching lots of anime lately. watched the whole fruits basket series in 2 days, and i watched half of hellsing yesterday.

going through the old Life magazines at work is disturbing at moments. they had some weird medical ideas. they used to do some nasty things with lysol, and i discovered yesterday that listerine was originally marketed as an anti-dandruff rinse, so i guess now you can wash your mouth out and cure your dandruff all in the same go now....

Whine: being tired a lot

Cheer: my chin finally stopped hurting! it still hurts some, but not so bad i flinch!

Now Playing: mtx- sackcloth and ashes, tatu- robot �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!