Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

09 March, 2003 - 10:13 a.m.

Mmmm new sheets. they are nice.

Does anyone want my VHS copy of Ever after? yours for some scritches and a dollar or two, or a pack of girl scout cookies :}

I folded a blankie up in the corner of my room, and left it there cuz i forgot, and now it's a cat bed :P I'll have to wash it now, or leave it there as a cat bed :P I think it'll go away, cuz he slept there last night instead of keeping my feet warm :P

Rich people who use money that should be used in the welfare of children who need it are bad and mean and uhm they suck. I'm afraid to read beyond the headlines of the front page of the paper cuz it'll make me mad. reading the inside makes me mad enough. mmm blissful avoidance and ignorance. It's chosen ignorance, so it's okay, kinda.... i'm just not the type of person who can involve themselves in political drama and stupidity. (shrugs) I know i should, but i am selfish in that way.... i might get uppity once it starts affecting me directly in a negative way. I like the gas prices going up. maybe more people will start taking public transit and they won't shut it down here. It's really scary that a big area like this is facing a major public transit shutdown cuz they lost state funding and have no money.

Whine: i have a sore throat. hopefully it is just allergies.

Cheer: new sheets, my cat who is sleeping with his head tucked upside down under himself

Now Playing: bbb- stomp to my beat, oingo boingo- wierd science, tmbg- istanbul �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!