Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10 March, 2003 - 9:21 p.m.

I did something today i've been meaning to do for years. I cleaned out my file cabinet. I've had this thing for years, every once in a while i stick an important at the time bit of paper in it and forget about it. I found a bunch of amusing things, including my school Id card from my senior year, the little slip of paper that says i passed drivers ed when i was 15, and my elementry school yearbooks.

I bit my lip this morning and i keep re-biteing it cuz it's swollen now :P :P

I have lots of fun planned this week. a play, and social stuff....

Whine: I have no money :{

Cheer: my fishie is eating okay now, it's gotten used to it's new home :}

Now Playing: oingo boing- pedestrian wolves, avril lavigne- losing grip, madonna- dress you up �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!