Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

14 March, 2003 - 8:50 a.m.

I got invited to la for the weekend. I decided to go do that instead. CPG has said she'll forgive me.. I still feel kinda bad...

I was lazy most of yesterday, only thing i got done on my own was walking down to the postbox to mail off my tax stuff. veganboy took me shopping to get laundry detergent. yay.

veganboy's server is dieing a slow kernel panicy death. I told him i would prolly be willing to give him my bits of my other puter that i don't use. i owe him like $200 or something (we lost track, it was left at me just buying him dinner and handing him 20's now and then, with a plan to eventually call it even :}), so it can be a partial payoff.

I was being silly and got all lonely last night. veganboy was being cuddly and using me as a pillow when we were talking, and then he left and i was lonely. i was very tired, but i wanted sleeping company. i would have been asleep before anyone could have gotten over though, so... it's annoying a bit that i have so much trouble sleeping next to people, cuz it sounds so nice in concept. i've gotten better about it, but i still have trouble.

Whine: that point in temperature when the blanket is too hot, but just the sheet in too cold :P

Cheer: good apple juice. visiting veganboy,

Now Playing: dillenger four- mosh for jesus, tatu- clowns, NFG- better of dead �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!