Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

21 March, 2003 - 11:17 a.m.

Lala. Wow, haven't updated in 4 days. Been busy a lot. work is pretty crazy. my room is still all clean from when i cleaned it last week, in part because i haven't had time to make it messy again.

i need to work on cleaning the rest of the house, but i'm not motivated to today, though i did halfheartedly clean the toilet :} wheee...

tyger and shrew leave for their vacation soon, on tuesday. it will be odd and lonely here.

hmmmm okay, i need breakfast, bye

Whine: sneezing lots.

Cheer: chocolate, friends.

Now Playing: silence, though i have some traditional tune in my head that i don't know hte name of :} �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!