Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

22 March, 2003 - 8:52 p.m.

Ugh. felt ucky all day. feel better now some, but this morning i had a nasty headache, it's still there, but ignorable now. i slept through most of the day.

yesterday i helped veganboy paint his computer purple like mine. hehe :}

I also got a digital camera and we took dorky pictures of eachother, This is one of me :}

I am irked cuz someone gave me his email address and it bounced when i tried to email him. grrr.

we got treats for the kitties today. we got them new scratchies things, and some kitty grass :} they are happy.

Whine: headaches

Cheer: blankies

Now Playing: ministry- every day is halloween, oingo boingo- dead man's party, �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!