Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

28 March, 2003 - 2:32 p.m.

Look what I started. Hehehhe it's so cute :} My contribution is listed in with the first picture :} Heh. now his computer matches mine :}

I am sore today. work was tough. my arms hurt all over.

I spent yesterday over at spuds and val's house. cudd;ed lots. curled up with val, fell asleep, then jumped when his alarm went off right next to my head :P I slept in some more, then walked down to the bus stop to go home. the walk is actually pretty nice. I got to ride one of the split long buses again. wheeee...

this weekend, i have some shopping i need to do, groceries, and i need to remember to get a outdoor extention cord. I need to work on cleaning the house some too. I prolly won't get anything accomplished today though. i do want ot try ti finish reading some books too, so maybe i'll get that done :}

It's still odd being here with no one else, which is why i slept over elsewhere. I couldn't sleep at all really hte night before, it was too quiet.

Whine: my arms hurting.

Cheer: pockets. kitties. odd convos, cheese.

Now Playing: too much silence �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!