Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

30 March, 2003 - 10:22 p.m.

I was bad today. I went shopping. I got leopard print converse. hehehe and i got what i went shopping for too, which was some new bras (threw out 2 today because the elastic was dead) and a casual skirt to wear to work. Yay. spent too much, but did use a coupon. yay.

I had honeydew melon for breakfast, it was very very nummy :}

I've been spending a lot of time reading.

Sashi went bezerk on me last night and spent about 15 minutes attacking his little plastic plant. I don't know what it did to offend him, but the poor plant! lucky for it that it's plastic, or it'd be torn up :}

there are crawly bugs on shrew's plants. i sparyed them. hopefully they will go away.

i have no work tomorrow, i don't have to get up at 6am, yay.

Whine: i have a hangnail on my thumb ;[

Cheer: buses that show up when you want them too. nail polish. converse. pockets (yes, again, they are still nice), ddr

Now Playing: new order- blue monday, evanessence- whisper, riyu kosaka- true (trance sunrise mix) �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!