Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

13 April, 2003 - 4:52 p.m.

My sister is insane. I Love her so much. Witness this convo:

[16:40] kiyokocherry: I just finished watching Harry Potter =]

[16:40] kiyokocherry: I love the movies! Love the books more though

[16:40] adekitten: heheheh :}

[16:41] adekitten: I like anything that can get YOU to read (giggle) :}

[16:41] kiyokocherry: WHAT?!?!?!?! I like to read!

[16:41] kiyokocherry: Your such a bitch!

[16:42] adekitten: you never have time though :] it takes you like months to read something :P

[16:42] kiyokocherry: I am just not a super uber person like you who can devore a 10000 page book in 3 hours with out speed reading

[16:42] kiyokocherry: actually the last 3 harry books each took me one day! =P actually technically one night each! I was sleeping through the days =]

[16:42] adekitten: (giggle) I can't read THAT fast... maybe a 300 page book in that time :D

[16:43] kiyokocherry: but correct most things do take me lots of time because I'm always on the go

[16:43] kiyokocherry: LIAR!!!! I saw you devore a big book like that before in shorter amounts of time! =]

[16:43] adekitten: wow , i think goblet took my a whole 3 days to read, so you read it faster than me :}

[16:43] kiyokocherry: it was like ok I'm on page 30 ( after an hour) and you were like 'I'm on page 300" =P

[16:44] kiyokocherry: that's because I don't read 6 books at one time =]

[16:44] adekitten: i've been good, limiting myself to 3 books at a time :]

[16:44] kiyokocherry: I was only reading goblet

[16:44] kiyokocherry: Right! only during working hours I bet ;-]

[16:45] adekitten: right now it's jane lindskold's wolf's head wolf's heart, and amanda quart's Branded :]

[16:45] adekitten: hmmm oh and Gaiman's coraline too, but that's my work reading book :}

[16:45] kiyokocherry: Like I said only during working hours =]

[16:46] kiyokocherry: hahahhaha I knew you couldn't keep it to only 3 =]

[16:46] adekitten: i read other thinks at work, i work in the periodicals dept. so i read newspapers and trashy magazines :}

[16:46] kiyokocherry: heheheheheh see I told ya so! =]

[16:46] adekitten: that was only 3!

[16:46] kiyokocherry: ROFL

[16:47] kiyokocherry: hahahahaha sure! keep telling your self that!

[16:47] kiyokocherry: You know what? they call me a man eater they should call you a book eater =]

[16:47] kiyokocherry: we go through both about the same amount of time

[16:47] adekitten: Hehehhe :}

[16:48] kiyokocherry: that's it I am self proclaiming you as the book eater

I love her, she's so kyute :}

Baycon meeting today, same ol' same ol' whheee getting closer. whhhhee

Whine: people placing freezing cold hands on my nice warm body :P

Cheer: scritchies, blue haired freaks, my sister

Now Playing: ashley macisaak- sleepie maggie, sr71- right now �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!