Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

18 April, 2003 - 8:50 p.m.

Well, I got more insurance junk handled today, yay.

Been really busy with work.

relaxed a bit yesterday and today. after work yesterday i went with Woofie and we bought pasta fixins and rented movies and watched movies and snuggled and stuff :} We watched Miyazaki's Castles in the sky. it was good! Ended up not getting home till 2am. Slept in today. murrr i haven't really slept in in a while. i was in bed till 10am :} today i dealt with stupid hospital stuff. looks like i will get my claim in about 2 weeks though, hopefully. after that i went and had lunch with Wolfgrrl. then came home and napped. 3 hour nap. eek. heh. woke up at 7. too late to go hiking like me an woofie were thinking of doing, so i am staying home. i cooked myself yummy chicken teriyaki. I will prolly continue reading the book i'm on. It's taking me a while, mostly because i end up just having time to read 5-10 pages at a time. I didn't get to read it at work really since i was too busy with other stuff, and been too tired at home to.

i've been listening too a lot of stuff in my music collection that uses acoustic guitar, it's relaxing and fits my mood lately

Whine: itchy clothes tags.

Cheer: inari. pillows

Now Playing: smile.DK - boys, marrs- pump up the volume, BoA- Duvet �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!