Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

22 April, 2003 - 10:52 a.m.

Yay. I got the dvd'd i ordered today. Yay. (bounces) hehehe Miyazaki :} Unfurtunatly i don't have time to watch anything today. I have some dvd's from work too to watch.

Was trying to go to great america friday, but it's 'possed to rain and be really cold (well, really cold for here, warm too most people from a place that normally actually gets a winter season! 'possed to be in the low 40's F) If it was warmer i might not mind, rain and rollercoasters can be fun...., but...

It hailed yesterday, that was interesting :}

I start a new project at work today, and started another one yesterday. no more time down in the dusty dungeon till these two are finished. hehe. Only bad thing is with two projects, for the Whole week, i have ONE desk hour. one. in a week, i normally have about 10. i like desk hours. Grrr. oh well.

Hmmm speaking of work, i should go there now :]

Whine: friends fighting :P

Cheer: DDR. hail!

Now Playing: Nothing. �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!