Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

29 April, 2003 - 8:43 a.m.

I had some weird dreams last night. the first was i think sparked by the news article i read about the 70 dead tigers some bad caretakers had. I drempt that i found a house where i heard lots of birdsquaks and barking, and i snuck in and there with hundreds of birds, and dogs in the birdcages getting attacked by the birds, and lots of dogs everywhere, as i was sneaking around the house, i found CPG and CRG's brother Blackbird sneaking too. we went around saving the animals, and this old lady found us and started screaming and we ran away. He told me as thanks for helping him, he could get me a job at the pet store he worked at. i could feed the fish for an hour a day every day and get $70 a week. I was so excited to have a job, I mus not have had one in the dream. than the dream was over.

In the theme of things, i had another dream where I was protecting a magic tree. it lived by taking tiny bits of energy from humans when they touched it. the humans didn't like that, so i guarded it and made sure to touch it every day. it was a really pretty tree.

my third dream was that i was princess of a realm(and about 10 years old in the dream) and an evil monkey killed my family and took over, but i escaped. he was trying to find me to kill me too. the people said they didn't mind him ruling so long as he acted human and work clothes and stuff. I befriended a little serving maid i knew a bit, and convinced her to surprize him with a dinner of raw bananas and he went all apey and i ran out of hiding and hit him with a baseball bat and i got to rule. Yay me. :}

anyways. my sister is coming to visit this weekend. I wanted to take her to saturn friday night around 9ish if anyone wants to try to tag along.

uhm. nothing much else exciting going on.

Whine: mean bits of sharp metal that reach out and poke you

Cheer: fudge , books, bob's bday!

Now Playing: rammstein- engel, shakespeares sister- stay, LOA- crablouse, April march- chick habit �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!