Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

13 May, 2003 - 10:34 a.m.

My cat ate my roses! i bought a pot of those little mini roses, and my cat ate them!!!!!! he left the flowers, but ate every single leaf off it!

uhmmm in other news.... it's time for a mini-rant

People who exclaim (in crowded mixed company in a nice restaurant, no less) in a whiney voice "I haven't gotten laid in TWO WEEKS!" bug me.... this is a general thing, though the example is specific. 1. I don't think the whole restaurant needs to know this about you. 2 two weeks? ok! i don't really think anyone should be bitching (if at all) about this till at least 3 months or so. then again, i've never understood the who s3x for s3xs sake thing. (shrug) I donno, maybe i'm just jealous i donno. seems lately all the cute people i find are getting snatched up by other people just before i find them... blah

anyways, i digress... anyways, s3x shouldn't be that important a part of your life that you suffer at two weeks of none.

okay, i'm done being bitchy now. not a big thing, just kinda unerves me that people can be like that..

shrew is being more pleasant lately. She was being happy and giggly yesterday, yay.

I had a dream this morning that she came in my room and woke me up, and it seemed real, and then i woke up wondering if she had and i had fallen back asleep( she had said she might), and then i looked at her room and she was still asleep

Con is sooooonnnnn. busy.

I am going to go make inari to bring to work for lunch now

Whine: noisy construction too early in the morning

Cheer: girls all in pink (including hair) , garlic

Now Playing: madonna- pretender, weird al- livin in the fridge, mtx- new girlfriend �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!