Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

17 May, 2003 - 5:02 p.m.

hmmm i have been so busy lately i haven't been updating, 4 days since my last update, long time for me.

whheee. I had fun yesterday, I went hiking with CRG, chuckles, and woofie. It was fun. Then went and saw matrix reloaded with my old boss. We had some funny convoes. we ended up at some point talking about strip clubs.

I hung out with woofie on thurs. too. wheee... been hanging out with him a lot cuz he is fun. we had this nice little cuddle pile going on on his couch semi-watching a stupid movie.

most everyone likes my new blue hair. i dyed the front bit blue and left the rest the orangy colour it's become. some people have complained that blue really isn't my colour though. I will have to try green or something next time.

5 more says till con, yay

i need to find a nice petsitter though.

tyger says he's come home to feed them, but i'd like to find someone so he doesn't have to.

Bookitty is cute. heheh this morning Shadow was in *HIS* windowsill, and he wa just staring at her for the longest time, then he came over to me and mewed plaintivly a me in what had to be "Mommy, Make her mooovvveeee!". I of course, told him he could make her move himself, so he just went back to staring at her hoping she'd move....

Whine: dreaming that someone spilled pickle-jar juice all over my blanket

Cheer: sunny warm days. Blue. dumb movies that make you laugh

Now Playing: nothing. i have the rhyme for 3 little piggies stuck in my head though �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!