Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

20 May, 2003 - 9:06 a.m.

argh... this is not fair! First as i'm getting out of bed, i stepped on and broke hte new picture frame i got for one of the pieces of art i have.... then i read the paper, to find out that one of my fave musicians is having a concert on thursday! grrrrr... if anyone is going ot the askley macisaac concert, lemme know how it is!

hhahaha i just looked over, and boo is sleeping with his face plastered into the corner of the windowsill! How can he breathe and how can that be comfy???

2 days left....

Whine: allergies and insomnia

Cheer: lightbulbs

Now Playing: good charlotte �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!