Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

27 May, 2003 - 8:55 a.m.

whhheee con was very fun. it was odd not to have grinninggirl there this year. it was all very busy. it was nice to actually get to do a lot of things i normally don't get to because of working. i stayed up till 2amish most nights. i bought some sparklies. ran around crazy. wore cute things. whhheee. i am very tired. it will take a few days to recover. i need to get ready for real-work soon. erf. i already have work to do for con. i have the con's computer and i need to enter people into the DB. whheeee.

tyger bought me the new weird al cd yay.

a lot of my things, like my computer, are in veganboys car still, feh, so i am using the laptop in the meantime. I need to get that from him though.

Whine: still no refund from the hospitol grrrr. i have a big bruise on my leg i have no idea how i got :P

Cheer: con was fun. lots of hugs and stuff.

Now Playing: nothing. �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!