Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

30 May, 2003 - 12:16 p.m.

MMMm henry wienharts (sp??) makes black cherry cream soda now! It's nummy.

been having fun, still tired a lot. had a nice convo about launguage structure over dinner. got to cuddle with woofie and Spuds. Whhheee.

it's nice and cool out today.

I need a nap.

this is turning into a very fractured/one sentance thought span entry.

people are confusing sometimes.

i really need to clean my room, it's getting messy to the point it's disgusting/frustrating me.

i talked to the hospitol people about my check yesterday, they forgot to expedite it like they promised, but it's supposedly in the mail. hope so, it's almost 2 months now...

I need to do some more art stuff, i was working on something the other day and got half through before i got too tired, i should finish it.

Whine: tired. breathing being bad

Cheer: cuddles

Now Playing: weird al- frank's 2000" tv, aerosmith- sweet emotion, wanda jackson- funnel of love �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!