Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05 June, 2003 - 8:50 a.m.

I finally got to see my new office and such, it's, well officy.... and i had really boring training at work yesterday.

I am feeling rather lonely the last few days..... I went to a movie with woofie, which helped, but only some.

yes, i still need to clean my room, though i did clean my desk up some yesterday out of bordom.

My work schedule is so odd the next 4 weeks. working less nights, and more weekends. more days a week, though the extra days are half days.

I had an interesting discussion about lieing to your parents with a coworker.. she just had the discovery that her 16 year old is having s3x, and was lieing about it, so we talking about how teens inherantly don't tell their parents that kinda stuff, even if parents say "i won't get mad, i just wanna know" and such.... it was an interesting conversation, brought back all the lies i told my dad when i was a teen... not too many, i was mostly a good kid, but i had a few good ones, like when i was 16 and dating a friends housemate and would "stay at her house". Yeah.. (laugh) that was prolly the worse one... He prolly didn't believe a lot of the truths either. I think he's still convinced i was secretly dating one of my good friends, granted everyone else thought the same, even my sister, but i wasn't..we did kiss once, and then promptly went "ewww this is too weird and gross, like kissing a sibling!" feh i miss him, the stupid-head.

anyways....

Whine: laundry never stops, does it? i feel lonely

Cheer: I did art. whheeee. the weather is nice today.

Now Playing: NIN- dead souls, robert miles- fable, heather alexander- cat and the fiddle �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!