Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

14 June, 2003 - 7:46 p.m.

Heh, as you can tell by the new picture, I was silly and played with my camera today. Toy! I took a few pictures of my purple hair, and some of my cute fuzzyball kitty.

Bookitty is mad at me today, I got him a leash and a yard stake and we sat outside for a bit. He is used to me following him, so the strong pull at the end freaked him out a bit. After a week or so he should be used to it though, and ready to happily wander around.... We bought one of those electronic cat litter boxes, hopefully the present will be appreciated!

Later today, I am going to go do stuff with veganboy. Funfunfun! I have no idea what I am doing tomorrow. It's odd a bit, because I am getting used to having things planned out every day.

Whine: Cramps! Cramps Suck :P

Cheer: Being in a good mood yay for good moods! My sister.

Now Playing: tatu- malchik gay �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!