Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-10-11 - 11:58:24

nothing much exciting. went to movies again. went to work, got told i wasn't working today, complained because then i would only have 18 hours, got to stay, and it was insanly busy, they really need to hire more people. I'm really starting to think about something else, i like this job because i can study for school at work, but the pay and the people suck. my annoyance at Boy is tranfering itself into self image "i'm fat, i eat too much, no one loves me" bs. i SUPOSE that's better, i mean, i'm american, i'm suposed to think i'm fat and ugly. (chuckle)

my roomies cat is trying to steal my breakfast, i should go.

whine:

the fridge still is nasty

cheer:

got an A on my soc. test.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!