Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-10-13 - 23:20:37

Yesterday sucked. bugged work about getting the weekend "the Grinch" comes out ( i work in a movie theater, in case i haven't metioned that) and they laughed at me. If they don't i'll have to quit... oh well... and they had a company rent the theater and watch movies and get free candy and soda and popcorn and they brought beer and pizza.. 1500 drunk bussiness people.. fun... they let me take a pizza home though. spent too much money today, bought two books and some sanrio cute stuff...

Whines:

Fridge is still yucky, i think i'm gonna go do that now

work sucks

cheer:

Roomie wore this really cute sch00l girl outfit today, she was cute, girls with sh*ved heads and sch00lgirl unif0rms are cute :}(this sentance hath been edited for content to reduce amount of weird people googling my site for "grls in sch00lun1f0rms" 16-5-01)

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!