Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-11-01 - 15:49:29

ugh midterms are this week. i am NOT ready. i am really looking forward to my paper in soc. though i get to break a social norm and document the reactions.. i was either thinking of going to the grocery store (asking mang. first of course) and filling a cart with just cookies or boxed rice or something and going through checkout and then saying i changed my mind... or randomly sitting down in the cafeteria at school and starting talking to people like i know them.... not sure what i will do yet...

Boy leaves to move halfway across the country tomorrow.. me and him sat and talked for a while last night and he said some stuff that made me want to smack him over the head, but in a good way.. it was nice just kinda the "why didn't you tell me this sooner, thank you i feel much better now" type of thing.. i'm rather sad that he's moving. oh well...

i had to work for halloween so i didn't do anything special, went to work with sculpy horns on... had some friends over last weekend and we hung out and stuff...

few of us went to see nightmare before xmas in the theatre the night before halloween (grin) it kicked skeleton butt, or something... i was just so awestruck.... but then i had the songs in my head, and i can't find my copy of the soundtrack.

And the back door is broken and the cats keep on getting out

whineS:

not finding my NB4X cd

boy leaving!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i was supposed to get something in the mail on monday and it isn't here yet

cheer:

pillsbury mini cresents

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!