Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-11-05 - 02:38:04

Boy left the state today. I miss him already. He's really stupid for moving, he's going to be sooo miserable. Oh Well.

Work was pretty cool today. It was offical free food day, or something. they made stuffing and i got the last of it for free, then they made a pizza and forgot the onions and mushrooms on it, so we got to take turns sneaking to the back for bites, then Steve in bakery knocked over a cart of Cookies and danishes, so everyone got free ones since they were kind of smashed and if it falls on the floor, even if it's saran wrapped, we're not supposed to sell it, so... Yay.

some new guy burned $200 worth of grill lemon chicken breast though... ouch.. he might get written up.. he put it in the oven and then left for the day, and the head cook had thought he put it in the fridge to cook for tomorrow. " hhmm smells like something is burning, is there something in the

ovens?"

someone sent me some computer stuff 2 day express about a week ago, that's really annoying...

think i figured out what i'm doing for thanksgiving now. probably going to a friends grandma's house.. both my roomies will be out of town, and i have to work the day before, so i can't really go out of town to visit anyone...

she wants me to bring stuffing with apples. so i'm going to make my sissy's kick butt stuffing with apples and see how it comes out tomorrow.

Whine:

I miss Boy

Cheer :

Egg Nog

"Tender lumplings every where, Life's no fun without a good scare"

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!