Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-11-14 - 15:10:05

Boy is really really stupid. He decided to not be online any more so he can "sort things out", i understand that, but the timing really really sucks, cuz that's the only way i can talk to him since i can't really afford to call halfway across the country...I Grrrr in his general direction. plus, I posted something about my brother online, but leaving his name out, and Boy got all mad cuz he thought it was about him. Even though i specifically mentioned about where we hang out (where BOY has never been) and talked about my bro's fuzzy goathair blanket(you guessed it, Boy doesn't own fuzzy goathair blanket) Boy is paranoid and weird.

Going to visit oregon later this week, i am so excited. going to have lots of fun i hope :} hopeing to pick up nifty stuff.

I went to a midnight movie and saw Willy wonka and the chocolate factory this last weekend, it was SOOO awesome. everyone cheered the oompa loompas too. and one of the theatre employees had a Drew barrymore charlie's angels pin. i tried to take it from him, and frightened him, then later he pointed me out to a friend "there's the girl that tried to take my lucky pin" and i said i was still going to, and he had no idea when i was going to try next, and he said it wasn't fair since i had a "muggles for harry potter" pin so i offered to trade (they're 50 cents, but he doesn't know that aparently) and so we traded :} yay Drew rules!

My house is a mess, i need to clean...

maybe if the oompa loompas come and sing to me i'll do it.. though usually that's when it's too late, isn't it, maybe i don't want that :}

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!