Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-11-23 - 14:44:52

Oregon was great. bought almost 100 dollars worth of books, a ranma 1/2 card deck, a bottle of yummy codial from a new friend, and some celtic rings. only thing that sucked was the car attacked me with the hatch and hit me on the head and i was all dizzy and afraid to sleep all day..... it's almost a week later and it still hurts!

my roomies cat died right before we left, it was sad, but he was real sick :

i lost my drew pin (see last entry)

and i lost my pager at work and no one has found it yet....

It's thanksgiving and i plan on doing NOTHING.

Whine(s):

I miss Boy, even though he's stupid

the house is still a mess!

Cheer:

I decided on a real good costume for the costume contest i want to enter in may.

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!