Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2000-12-18 - 17:51:06

Well, I haven't written in a while and a lot has happened. Had to move outta my place and am now living with a family of clean freaks that are driving me nuts, i need to find another place soon.

Been sick a lot the past week and a half . Couldn't get my computer and my IP to agree on something therefore ouldn't get online..

been thinking about an ex of mine a lot lately and don't know why or what to do about it...

I think it may be that i've been single for so long i'm just really starting to miss the feeling of having someone there for you and such... but a feel stupid for it.. keep on asking myself why i just can't get over it... i still feel like this person is the one for me, and i just can't get over it... and it was soo long ago...

on a happier note i've been talking to this guy at work named Nate (i tend to think Nates' in general are pretty cool, just hearing the name gets my interest, nates' are weird, usually)and we went to the movies with a bunch of other people and it was fun and i found out that he's allergic to cloves! he's the first person other than me i've known to be allergic to cloves :} we have a lot of stuff in common, music likes and such.. so that's pretty cool

Whines:

vertigo sucks

old memories suck

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!