Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-01-10 - 04:36:36

Well well well, Let's see...

New years was fun. Having a break from school was nice.

nothing really exciting going on. hanging out with friends a lot to avoid being home. work is stressing me out too much, they are not cooperating with my new school schedule. I Did randomly stop in the school library and see a Help wanted type thing and asked if experience in regular library systems would help , and the lady got all excited about someone with any type of experience applying, so asked me to come in after my next class for an interview, she'll call me friday. it would be good, $4 more per hour han i make now... less hours, but i can just work 10-12 hours per week at my other job.

been reading lots lately too.

like i said, Nothing really exciting.

good things:

anysize.org

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!