Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-02-10 - 19:50:35

Hmm. Well, I Met this Girl Julia at the con two weeks ago, and ran into her again at a coffee gathering. Meow. Yum. Yeah. Uhm OKay....(There, are you happy now, You know who you are!) anyways.

Nothing else exciting. Going to the concert tonight. Yay! Hanging out with Julia and Veganboy a lot.

Hmmm I'm actually using a Real Name, I wonder what that means heheh :} I don't Know :}

La de Da. I'm sick today.

I need to do some Homework.

La de da. Okay. Prolly write more tonight about concert :}

Whine:

I'm hungry!

Cheer:

Julia :}

Meow!

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!