Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-03-26 - 10:42 p.m.

hmmm my knee still hurts

Mew. hmmm i have a job interview tomorrow and there was a message on the machine from another place, but they're closed, i'll call them tomorrow. Good.

Thinking about con a lot. How the hell am i gonna figure my time between grinninggirl and woofie... woofie said he'll be fine busying himself with other things, and that i should spend most my time with grinninggirl since she's traveling to go, but...

and thinking about happier thoughts. getting new fangs, biting cute people with said new fangs, cuddlepiles, sillyness. all that good con stuff :}

whine:

My leg hurts

cheer:

Ostriches

Kitties

Cookies

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!