Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-14 - 1:05 p.m.

Well, This weekend was mostly Boring. I worked, went to a con meeting. Hung out with friends, Slept, Worked, slept,went to dinner, slept, did laundry, and that's about it.

I painted a really cool girl in watercolour and made her with green hair and blue skin, so she's an alien girl or something. Trying to decide if i want to frame it or give it as a gift or what :}

10 days til con. Yay! It seems like it should be so much longer still.

Mew

Cuddles are good.

whine:

I miss This nice Girl I used to hang out with a lot. Hopefully get to see her at con though.

chickieragrrl is sad

cheer:

People who fall asleep when you are over at their house visiting and they just look sooo cute and innocent (even though you know they're Very Not :}) I think it's a built in protection think, Looking cute when sleeping so people are less likely to kill you in your sleep. anyways :}

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!