Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-15 - 9:40 p.m.

This is Just a YAY! Entry

I Have a Job Interview! Woohoo With the library :} MEW! only bad thing is the only day they could schedule it is on may 24th, which is Sooooooooo Busy for me : Ugh.

AND my roomies are going on vacation next week and said i can have a mellow party if i want :} Yay! Donno if i will, But maybe just have a few select friends over for food and movies. If i'm not too tired out. working overtime thurs and friday, 8 hours sat, 12 hours at a con meeting sunday, 8 hours regular work monday and tuesday, then wed off, then thurs through monday at con. Busy busy Me.

Weefun

now back to your regularly scheduled programmeing

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!