Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-22 - 5:24 p.m.

been doing rather blah. couldn't sleep well most of last night, dwelling on too many bad thoughts. felt sick this morning, so didn't go to work. wanting to write some poetry, but i KNOW it'll turn out very depressing and i just think it'll make me feel worse. mostly just trying to distract myself. over at veganboys and took a nap and chated and now he's taking a nap and he looks all cute and innocent and stuff. tried to eat some, but my stomach is being all yuck and now i feel like i'm going to throw up... ugh.

whine:

tummy unhappy, even water tastes bad

cheer:

It's almost july

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!