Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-22 - 12:54 a.m.

friday wasn't very exciting. after work hung out with veganboy for a bit and we went to my house and got my backpack and we hung out for a bit at his house and crashed over there. This morning, Woke up, Kinda loitered around a bit, Boy called on the fone and we talked for a bit. He's doing well, surprizingly. Good On him. So far he's proving us all wrong. Yay him. I do worry about him though.

after veganboy and I both finished talking, we went to costco and I got foodstuffs, and he bought a DVD player. Got back to his house, put my perishables in the freezer, and hooked up DVD player, and Started watching Some Ranma 1/2 episodes i'd not seen before.

Unfortunatly, during the midst of the second episode, i started getting a really bad headache. so i crashed out for a bit.

once i woke, i called Kkitty and decided to go over to her house to see the "new" car she got. it's puuuuurrrttyyy but it needs a lot of work. it ended up social evening as people slowly trickled over to see the car, ended up with something like 8 people over, with lots of sillyness and scritching. Was much fun. Is good that i often have lots of fun sitting around technically doing nothing :}

finally decided to go to dennnys and i drew some, tried to draw Kkitty cuz she looked real pretty, but i couldn't get the facial perspectives to work how i wanted, i may fiddle with it another time though...

(remembers that she has a label that says "Bouncy" on her shirt and takes it off and sticks it to her monitor)

whine:

My breathing has been bugging me lots the last few days. Not fun. If i haven't taken my emergency inhaler, it's been around 250CC per breath, which is just enough to irritate me and make it so i can't run around much, but not enough to go to the DR.

over.

It's not friday yet.

cheer:

Socializing with nifty peoples :]

Bookitty, who loves me so long as i feed him and pet him, oh, were it so easy with humans....

Stuffies!

Whine:

Cheer:

Now Playing: �

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!